emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Is this time for real?
September 14, 2002, 12:00 PM

I am very slowly starting to get my whole life in order, although I had a big chunk of stuff I wanted to get done today, or at least I thought I would have time to do it, and now I'm looking at the clock relizeing that I have to leave in 25 mins to go to the football game and I have no idea where the time went. I had 4 hours of time, then only 2 hours then 1hour and now.... well grr.

Back to having my life in order. I know I have said it time and again, that this is the tiem... I will lose the 20-30 ibs I will stay on top of school, I'll get my plan in working order etc... but I'm wishing/hopeing/praying/begging to the powers that be that this will be the turning point in my life. I really want to make this work, and I know I have wanted this since I was 13, but this time I really want it.

tonight I'm going to *cross fingers* finish off the few little things I want to do, and then tomorrow morrning I'll start my big *cough* plan. maybe I'll post my outline, and that will help me out. Well I'll have to see.

Later days,
Blaze

last - next