emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

A Bathroom Is MY Church
February 02, 2003, 11:36 PM

Oh sure I was doing just fine with the thinking and the writing, and and and .... but it seems that my brain has fallen off it's track.

I think people should spend more time in the bathroom. I know I do my best thinking in there. I think up stories that make me feel better, I get clean, it's private, I talk to the powers that be, my cat sleeps in the tub, or on a towel, she even bathes in the bathroom. I think when I brush my teeth, go pee, in the bath, mostly in the shower, or when having a big poo poo. people get good amounts of reading done in the bathroom, you here the news, it the warmest place in the house.

I'm sorry I but this is one of the most dumbest entries you have ever read. *big pouts* I'm just worried about every one in my life. The power that be, seem to be board and are looking for something to do, and HELLO HUMANS, I wonder why I picked this place to be so early in my life. sorry random thought. I do think we are all going to make it if things don't change. can everyone please send each of them well wishes in there guestbooks?

Allanon
Mawce
Darque Angel
Monkey Pants

it's just a little thing, but I don't think people know just how upset I am over there sorrows. I guess that makes me really dumb. I care so much about each of them... I just feel like I'm breaking inside... I'm selfish, I don't want to lose them!! none of them. I don't want them to leave, or hide in there heads, or stop talking, or be mad... I feel that all the crazy shit, is all my fault. I know that sound stupid... but hey that's me right?!

Since the tears are welling up, I think I need to run away, and spend the night lost in my thoughts, having bad dreams, no sleep and worry my self literally sick. I know it's going to happen that way so why fight it?

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next