emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

the rings around my world
April 14, 2002, 12:15 p.m.

Ok so I know I might have gone a bit over board on the rings but what can I say? I am a diverse person and i'm just trying to get my name out there and show the "people" who I am and what I love. I have all of mY rings nice and tidy so that it looks better then , well you know what I mean you've seen them *grin* But some of these rings have cool thought behind them and I just have to show them off so click Here to see the nifty ones!

Just Now The Number Of Rings I Belong To: 112



"Light" Side | "Dark" Side | Who I Am | Movies Etc | Canada | Music | On-line | Books | Animals | Spirtitual | Romantic | Food | Hobbies | Keen On | Sexual | Strong Feelings | School





Welcome to the light side. These are rings that I feel show off my personality, the parts I like about me at the very least.
|
Top |

uncnvntional
last - random - list - next

mangochutney
last - random - list - next
weird
last - random - list - next

smart-chicks
last - random - list - next
whimsical
last - random - list - next

thinking
last - random - list - next
talktomyself
last - random - list - next

the-cynical
last - random - list - next



Enter the dark side. Ok so this is the part of me that, well sucks. This is my pains, woe, hurts, upsets, etc... I know there are a lot here, but over all I'm not a happy person, and I don't like myself much. At least I have a way of expressing it.
|
Top |

binge-eaters
last - random - list - next

suicidestory
last - random - list - next

you-hate-you
last - random - list - next

souls-tears
last - random - list - next
broken-wings
last - random - list - next

tears
last - random - list - next

wtf
last - random - list - next

ourdisease
last - random - list - next
cut
last - random - list - next

tiredof-pain
last - random - list - next

solitude
last - random - list - next

misanthropy
last - random - list - next

visiblescars
last - random - list - next

soulless
last - random - list - next





Ok so this is all about me. These are the unimortant but everyone wants/needs to know facts. (plus a few other things I thought fit better in this section then the other 2) You know I'll always be revamping!
| Top |

bi-n-proud
last - random - list - next

got-no-luck
last - random - list - next

twenties
last - random - list - next
bi-sexual
last - random - list - next

pale
last - random - list - next

we-dont-run
last - random - list - next
bornin1983
last - random - list - next

sleepnaked
last - random - list - next

who-am-i
last - random - list - next
gemini
last - random - list - next

stephanie
last - random - list - next

talentless
last - random - list - next



Let's all go to the lobby.... Ok so here are all the movies, tv shows, Fine Art, Wonderful geek like exrats That I rather like.
| Top |

amer-beauty
last - random - list - next

backstage
last - random - list - next

theatrefreak
last - random - list - next
monty-python
last - random - list - next

musicians
last - random - list - next

writers
last - random - list - next
musicals
last - random - list - next

princesbride
last - random - list - next

trekfans
last - random - list - next
shakespeare
last - random - list - next

startrek
last - random - list - next





C-A-N-A-D-A Eh?... That's right I'm a good Canuck! Go Canada Go. I'm rather proud to live in Canada So here is my little way of being Patrotic.
| Top |

Canadian
last - random - list - next
I Am Canadian
last - random - list - next





Music is my Life. No really it is, I can't do anything with out music. I lyrics means as much as the melody. I love music with a passion. I need it: it is part of my life - not only for the listening. I find that music is a part of who I am. I can define myself, my life, with how I use music. That's why it gets it's own section.
| Top |

eclectic...
last - random - list - next
the-beatles
last - random - list - next
soundtrack
last - random - list - next
spearbritney
last - random - list - next



You Can Find Me On-Line
| Top |

dlandtraders
<last - random - list - next>

undiscovered
last - random - list - next
goldmembers
<last - random - list - next>

unique-diary
last - random - list - next
traders
<last - random - list - next>

verbalvomit
last - random - list - next
tradingcards
last - random - list - next





Books
| Top |





Animals
| Top |

cat-lovers
last - random - list - next
Hippos
last - random - list - next
spay-neuter
last - random - list - next





Spirtitual
| Top |

tarot
last - random - list - next
celtic
last - random - list - next
astrology
last - random - list - next





Romantic
| Top |

soulmate
last - random - list - next
committed
last - random - list - next





Food
| Top |

soup
last - random - list - next
sour-patch
last - random - list - next





Hobbies
| Top |

weightloss
last - random - list - next
workingout
last - random - list - next





Keen On
| Top |

eeyore
last - random - list - next

unbirthday
last - random - list - next
rain
last - random - list - next

snowflakes
last - random - list - next
sims
last - random - list - next

veggietales
last - random - list - next





Blaze's Sexy Side, wellcome to the 'forbiden' kinky-semi kinky zone!!
| Top |

vulva-love
last - random - list - next
touch-myself
last - random - list - next
barepuss
last - random - list - next





There is lots of stupid shit in this world, of course there are things and people I suporrt 100% and there are things that should be shot in the head. So wecome to my b&W section
| Top |

anti-cancer
last - random - list - next
worksucks
last - random - list - next
cancersucks
last - random - list - next





I'm In School, I like and don't like things about it. however, I really just want to hook up with people my own age and thoughts I joined rings to find them... Find me!!!
| Top |

university
last - random - list - next
unschooled
last - random - list - next



last - next