emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Wow! I write a lot of dumb crud.
April 16, 2002, 10:30 a.m.

Yeah well lately I have been leaving crap entries, oh well life goes on, I just finished my Soci 201 final it went ok I don't think I knew at least 2 of the questions, so I�m thinking that the best I could do on it is 80% but I guess it's better than a kick in the head, although sometimes I wonder about hat particular phrase. Hmmm, something new to ponder

Well I have 2 classes today not that I want to go to either of them, but I have an appointment at 3:00 this afternoon, and since I'm here I might as well stay and go to them, they might be important one never knows.

Kalfalfa is stay home today seeing as all of his classes we canceled, are stupid lives always seem to go in the opposite directions of each other, and it damn annoying! it's taking most of my self will right now not to go hop on a bus and head for his house, I just do think I should skip out on THIS appointment.

Life is looking more and more hectic (sp?) as the end of April draws near, I do not have a job, although I did get an interview boyeah for me! but if I don't get this job, I think I'm going to have to pound the pavement and head for the malls, which is something I REALLY don't want to do again. Exams are coming although I only have two (stop saying "poor you"!) since I am 99% likely to be getting and "F" in PHIL *sniff* I need every little percentage and then a LOT of hoping, so I am worried about those.

Ok I would just like to point out that the clocks in this room are messed up big time. The clock on the way is telling me that it is 9:55AM I do not see the second hand moving, so I am lead to believe that this particular clock is not working. The clock on the computer is saying that the time is 10:10 AM ok fair enough, but I feel that I can't trust these computer things, (technology and electronics are NOT friends of mine) so I look at me watch and it says it's 10:20am... so what time is it really well I'm going with aprox 10:16Am just 'cause I feel that it is a good round time for it to be.

Wow, I write a lot of dumb crud.

However, I have an hour before Pysc and I do not really have anything to do. I was thinking I might go stand in line to get a wrist band for BSD, just so I can take free transit, but the idea of the boredom, the standing, the waiting, the fact I might not get on before I have to go to class, all seem to make that idea, seem a little feeble. Go figure.

well I still have an hour and a 1/2 to kill from 1:30 to 3:00 so maybe I'll write more then just so I have something else to do....

Till then...

last - next