emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Cat's that dominate our world
April 18, 2002, 5:50 p.m.

I guess I should write something new. Although I meant what I said in my last entry, it is not as if I wanted to kill myself at that moment. I am too tired to bother, its excessively much effort and bother and there no one away that is worth going too. I just wish I did not have to be here at all. I am not in as if with this life; I wish I could just go away.

Ok I guess you want happy non-upsetting things here. Fine I will hide here just as I do everywhere else. What does it matter I am getting beyond good at it.

Well I can no longer study thank you very much, my crazy cat is frustrating! I get up to say hello to my parents, get some juice, and put on a warmer sweatshirt. I get back to my room and find my cat has taken over my textbook! I had left it open so I did not have to lose my place, and the cat is lying completely on the book I can really see the book anymore! I told her to get off my book and she closed one eye and turned her head away from me. I told my mom and dad "the cat won't get off my book" and they came to look mom laughed and told me to stop fighting with the cat, and dad told the cat off and then said simply "we'll it was in her spot". *sigh* so I gave up the fight and came to write here. As I look back at my bed, she is now having a very big bath.

last - next