emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Stupid Tired
May 17 2002, 11:36 PM

Ok well I don't feel like talking about work tonight, it was really just more of the same plus a few bad parts, that really aren't sooo bad as to bw worth mentioning, other than the fact I must be sure to write I only got a 1/2 hour for lunch(please remember,please remember, please remember...) and the drive to work.

my dad thought it would be good for me to drive him to work so I could have the care to get to work today, of course I haven't slept at all and he gave me dircetions to get to work from his school. now I was doing fine till I hit gelmore off of sarcee and I got confused and I truned onto gllenmore as per dad's incrutions ... however the next thing I know I'm heading for the moutians the speed limit it 100 and then a big sign pops up say bragg creak in "blah blah" K's AHHHHHHHH!!!! I was very unhappy and cryed the rest of the way to work.

I wish my famlily, all of them, not just mom and dad would stop treating me like I don't exist, or matter, or that I super less importantthan everone else. Now I know I'm unwantedbut I never thought it was as bad as all that. And you got to wonder why I want to be dead.

Later Days,
Blaze



last - next