emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

no they weren't all happy days, a few moments maybe...
May 28, 2002, 3:56 PM

Well I'm so sorry I haven't updated in sooo long, life just isn't working out for me right now, what with my mom and dad staying longer with my brother, empty houses, entertaining people, no sleep, high stress, and many other things that my sleep brain is having issues recalling at the moment. I'm not sure how much I will talk about all the days I know I need to get put, but I will write as much as I feel up to and I'll do that a few times. Or something similar *sheepish grin*

a few good things have come out of the days, I have seen My Allanon a whole bunch, I have really put myself into work (it's a good way to forget about what's "bad") and I think I've almost mastered raseing my left eyebrow without moving any other part of my face *this is the part where you all look impressed and say "ooooh"*

However not much is feeling right I can't seem to shed the pounds that I was so hoping would be, at least, half gone by now. I think I'm getting insomnia, gee I make that sound like I'm catching a cold, but you know I would really like to see that movie (yeah Robin Williams!!!!). ARGGGH it seems like always on my days off its nice and sunny, but I end up spending the days inside doing dumb things! I would like my winter white to go away, and my summer/spring/fall white to take over my skin, my gods it sounds like I'm planning an invasion, "troop GAMMA, here's your mission, should you choose to accept...".

Holy cow, (no, I am NOT the "holy cow") I need some alone time soon, to not have to deal with anything, but how does one go about doing that, under the circumstances? If anyone has ideas, please, leave them in the Guestbook or E-mail them to me.

Speaking of leaving me ideas on thing, I'm looking for new music CD's to listen too, new books to read, and peoples favourite TV shows. Please lend a hand in my quest for MORE!!! *Insert evil laughter* Ahem.

Ok this is not the topic I meant to veer onto but hey *change mode to cheesy TV game show* I hope you had as fun reading as I had writing it, good night everybody. This is Emerald Blaze, saying hope to entertain you again REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEL soon *Blows kisses*

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next