emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Naked Chest
June 07, 2002, 10:23 PM

ok I know it's an odd title perhaps I should explain. I got home after work today and I'm feeing very unwell, very tried out of it, sad upset, sore... just kinda bad all over. so I get home, and take off my costume, pull on my jeans and I spot My Allanon's Black nike t-shirt (I forget how it got left here) it looked so big and commfy and smelt like him, I needed a huge feel better moment and when I put the shirt on it was like getting a big happy rush. Now where does the "naked" part come into play? well when I get changed it feels soooo good to take off my braand the personal feel of his shirt, made me feel a liitle warmer to think that my naked chest is all over his shirt. Ok so it doesn't make sence, it doesn't have to I just felt like sharing.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next