emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

No Time
June 19, 2002, 8:10 AM

Ok I don't have enough time to write an entry. *massive frown* I wanted to write lots of stuff, there is so much I want to talk about. but I have 5 mins before I need to leave for work. Well lets hope I'll write more at work, like I have been wanting to do for a lot of time.



I just want allanon Allanon, know that I love him and I'll call him.



And I want to let mawce Mawce know that I had A great time with him yesterday.



I have so much on my mind, well I'll try to get it out.



Later Days,
Blaze

last - next