emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Update
September 17, 2002, 9:57 PM

I could care less about writing right now, but it's been a few days since I updated (not like I have people that care about that) but I felt I should put somthing in here.

I proud of my allanon, he's really trying to get his life together, I hope that this new wave aof schooling helps him turn many a thing around in his life. (I might expand more on this, but not right now)

Although I have been trying so very hard not to fall down again, I feel I'm slowly loseing the battle.

I decided to drop my HTST 307 class.

I really like my FLIM 200 prof he's a nut buster in class, but he knows his stuff and hes a nice guy for one on one, and that is soooooooo hard to find. I thank the powers that be for having atleast one prof like that.

DRAM 222 is turning out ot be a good class, I was really woried at 1st, because it wasn't what I was expting at all, but I think it'll just fine.

I now have the "how to study" by Ron fry, in a sad sorry atempt to improve myself, but who am I kidding. I am the most yucky, boring, stupid thing on the face of my exstance, with no hope of ever being more then the worthless sack of cow dung I curently am.

I think I'll wait to elaborate on all of this tomorrow, my head is killing me and I fear if I don't hide myself away in the land of sleep, I might attempt to do the same.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next