emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Humff
September 24, 2002, 1:30 PM

Ok here we go with another pointless entry.

I really need to find/make the time, to update the way I want, real entries, not this little random thought of the moment that I had, crap. I mean it's ok for me to wrtie that way once in a while, or as an added bonus, but to have on;y that. I don't think so. I t will not help me get out the things I'm really thinking about, or even to keep a log of the day to day things I do (which is important to moi).

Ok enough of the whineing, well on that topic at least.

I have to go to class in about 15 mins. I do hope Allanon comes to see me breifly I was such a nice surprize last week when he saw me before class.

Today I get to watch citizan kane. (oooh)

This entry blows, I had some random thoughts at lunch that I was going to post, but you know what? this whole entry has me yucked out and I don't feel that they are worthy of mention.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next