emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

New Pills & New Cat
September 30, 2002, 8:30 PM

I haven't updated, so I guess I do it now. I should be studying for the test I have tomorrow or posting the on-line question I have to answer for tomorrow, but my brain is broken and all I want to do is sleep.

Speaking of sleep (well that was a sucky segway(sp?)) I don't understand it I have spent so much time sleeping the past 2 days. Last night I went to bed at 10:00PM and I had problems geting up at 7:00AM (and I was supost to be up at 6:30AM) I felt tired all day. I got home around 2:30PM and I tryed studying for a bit, but I got so cold and tired all I did was have a nap, the next thing I knew I was waking up at 6:00PM. then I studyed for another 1/2 hour had supper (I'm not eating well either) and now I have just woken up from another nap. I'm so tired I feel like blowing off the rest of my homework and going right to bed.

I'm thinking that all this sleeping, lack of hunger, and mind fuzz might be due to the "wonderful" new pills I'm on. My Dr. has put me on antidepressants Effexor. I think one of the biggest things that is worrying me is that, everything says that it will make me feel "normal" again, But I have always felt like this so Ifell normal already, how are these going to make me feel???? Noone in my family just doesn't seem to understand any of this. It's like I have no one to talk to about any of this. I have no one to really talk to about how I feel. My diary is and ok place to let out some of my thoughts but what of talking it out and getting 'real' feedback? I'm so up in the air about this right now.

I went to see my Grandmother's new cat today, it's (her) name is Flora (yuck!) the cat is so long/tall and so very thin. I've never seen such a skinny cat, she's all black and very broing (in others opions) Flora just sleeps all the time, she doesn't want ot play and seems to move in slow motion. I really like her, very nice cuddily cat good for sleeping and general companiy.

Ok I want to get my CTQ for SOCI out of the way here so I can spend tomorrow morning studying for my SOCI test. I hope these icky feelings go away sooner rather than later.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next