emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I Feel So Over...Everything
December 04, 2002, 11:52 PM

The world has seem to come to a stand still, but it's running everywhere at once with no time. Well that's how things feel in my brain right now. Everytime I come to diaryland, check my e-mail, or other random sites and no one is there, no one updates, no one talks ... you get the idea. Not to say I'm not gulity myself, the powers that be know I haven't done anything myself. I don't know what it is, I feel like shit, half the time I want to do bad things (read **** Myself) and other times I feel so over.... everything.

I think this is the most stressful time, if your in uni it's final time, enough said for the moment. Everyone esle is running around for the christmas stuff. You know what I'm talking about.

There is this thing that has been picking at my brain, I'd really like to write it down, but I just can't work up the energy to do it. Maybe I'll get to tomorrow.

Ok then (K)'s too my love and I'll put my words into better thoughts later, my brain just isn't going to run tonight.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next