emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

My Frist True Love... Rain
July 13, 2003, 2:32 PM

yeah! rain, thrunder good smells. if the powers that be keep beeing this nice to me I may have to faint.

I'm so giddy the rain is pounding so hard I've had two cracks of lightning flash overhead the lights have flickered I've been scared out of my willies the smell is overwhelmingly fantastic ranges kids coming down harder and harder it's a good thing I have dictation software as I can stare at the pounding pouring rain while still typing my entry.

It's like a white squall out there half of me once to take all my close off in another naked for just run out there. In get soaked the bone almost of me is completely content to sit on the edge of my bed smell the freshness Leeson sphere and just be enveloped by the pounding rain.

I know I sound completely daft to be this enamored over rain. I'm not even sure of completely told anybody how I felt about the rain and know in writing a very long love letter to Allanon I try to convey my feelings about the stars my next closest love. But nothing to me will ever be dissatisfaction I get to being near in an among the rain. And know I'm doing terrible job of kind to get across how I feel that I just had to talk about it right now it's not the lights pitcher Perry rain it's the heavy on my garden going to die rain sometimes rain is just rain but it has so many different changing emotions I can't help but be overwhelmed by it.

I'm not sure why the rain is so close to my hard to all I know is that it is. I'm so grateful to the Powers That Be for allowing me to have this joy and experience in the rain. As a sit smell in watching and listening to the rain memories keep washing over me pardon the pun. The funny thing is most of the memories I'm thinking of our all happy or at least good something bad that sticks in my mind when I think about times have spent in the rain. The memories aren't necessarily happy with are definitely enjoyable.

Enough of this useless dribble I'd best get onto making real updated entries.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next