emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Tired Of The Babble
December 25, 2002, 6:42 PM

I don't really feel like writing, but I really need/want to at the same time. I'm sure that it's not hard to understand that feeling.

I'm so mad at people the only things that aren't upseting me at the moment are the animals and me. (I know that one shocks me too)

I feel I need to explain myself, write pages and pages about why I feel, and why I write. I wonder why that is. Isn't my diary to remember thing, and what do you need more than a little reminder?

That's just me and my over stupid self talking.

I just love the thoughts of wanting metal pressed into my flesh and everything going as dark as the clouds that hang over my head.

Being this torn is going to cause me to break, not that I'm sure anyone gives a shit. I know just saying that I can hear the sighs and the "oh yes we do"'s Maybe it's that I'm tired of the babble and I need the proof, I need people to show me. But hell, why would anyone want to do that.

Well after that lovely soul moment I think I'll skip away, and cut my silky white flesh open with random pointy objects, for being so self centered, selfish, stupid, and full of shit. Not to mention the fact that I have stated this all out loud.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next