emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

"Al, what are you doing? Why are you bringing me into this?"
September 07, 2003, 10:48 PM

I'm feeling very angry at life, the world, people in general. I guess it is a welcome change to that of hating myslef when these things come about, but the problem is that I have no idea how to deal with all this anger ( as my otherself is saying to me "welcome to mawce's world"). I mean I don't even know how to talk about it, not even in here. Everytime I try to make sence of things in my head I get so wound up and miffed I'm scared I might do somthing not very s-m-r-t.So I'm going to talk about tomorrow and hide away from the world that hates me.

You're in touch with some higher power. This could translate into psychological insight, spiritual awakening, the view through a telescope pointed at the sky or a visit to a particularly enlightened government agency. If somebody doesn't understand what it all means, you can explain the experience with surprising clarity. Mystical forces need no response, though. It's enough that you're ready to act on what you now know. Just in case a change of location is required, you're already packing your bags for the trip of a lifetime. Souvenirs and postcards will be available when you get there.

I like the sounds of this, it's a much better forcast the I've felt in some time. Besides I've been needing to find my spirttual path for some time now, I feel a life without a feel for the "powers-that-be" (etc...) just can't be compleate. I hope that tomorrow will give me some insight, on to these things I've been craving.

Well as tomorrow is my first day back at school I's best be off to bed and get read to make Blaze better. I love you my friends, please stick close by me, I feel the winds are changing.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next