emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

-
January 05, 2003, 11:48 PM

Well I thought I should write a bit of a "real" entry. I know I haven't writen at all lately, everything has been so crazy and well I don't want to babble on about things that aren't really important. I have been trying to get my diary orgaized to a state of my satifaction and that is part of the reson there have been no real updates. I have the computer desk moved into my room, the monoter is up all the computers are where they "need" to be am I am very happy with the way everything looks. Now I just need to get the rest of my room done and I'll be all set to have my plans work out. Ipray to the powers that be, that this year will be the year of me, so that I can get thing done the way my head has wanted them. I HAve tryed so hard in the past, I just want it to work, please? If I need help will people, be willing? if I ask nicely? hmmm ... Ok anyway I tired and I'll be heading for bed.

Later Days,
Blaze----

last - next