emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Sheep Go Meep & Book Talk
March 04, 2003, 10:48 AM

Ok I need to do Some good ole brain dumping, but oh guess what!?!? that's right I have constapation!! Hmmm that's not painting a very good mental image is it? OH WELL now add a Sheep!

Assigned by writing teachers, recommended by therapists, journals are vehicles for reflection, resolution, and awakening. This book will help clear the obstacles that keep so many would-be journal writers from committing their thoughts to paper.
- That is a Synopsis (from amazon.com) of the book I'm reading. Notes from Myself by Anne Hazard Aldrich. Now I haven't seen to many good reviews for the book, but what do critics know anyway? More on that later. But I think it's qutie a good book I have found nothing but quotes in the 1st few pages, and it's really a differnt way of looking at self-improvemt. I think it's good for the fact I want to do somthing different with the way I write, I always get this feeling liek I'm missing somthing important in what I'm writing. Well it's a good book you should see if your library has it.

See I told you my brain was cloged (heh Sheep)

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next