emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Friend Woes
December 13, 2002, 11:34 PM

I've been thinking a lot about friends in this last little bit, wondering where the old ones went and why. The ones that I said 'forever' with, the enimys, the random 'camp buddies' and mostly my 'new' friends. I worry too much I know, but the thoughts are there, I wonder if I'm good enough for them. If I can't even be good enough for myself, why do people like me? why did they want to be my friends, and why on earth don't we ever tell people these things?!!?!?

I guess I'm just in a place tonight, that I haven't been in for a very long time. I don't feel I make a very good friend. There are just to many thing I do wrong, and not at all. I try my very best, but I seem to lose everything... Oh damn it, why am I being so cryptic? My ADD is niping at my heals, and I can't get out what my head needs too.

Why do I have to be like this? I'm such a rotten friend, I feel like I should dissown everyone I know and be a hermit. Well I'll look at this as a good sign that I say live as a hermit, rather then thoughts about killing myself! go a good step in the changing direction.

Ok I'm too tried to make sence. I must hit the pillows.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next