emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I Want to Talk About
January 27, 2003, 11:51 PM

I want to talk about the movie...
I want to talk about how scared I was to leave Allanon...
I want to talk about how I didn't think I was going to make it through the drive home...
I want to talk about the internal tears my parents harsh words cause me...
I want to talk about the failure I am, or that I feel I am...
I want to talk about how beautiful my cat is ...
I want to talk about my hopes...
I want to talk about my lack of dreams...
I want to talk about my eating disorder...
I want to talk about my LD's...
I want to talk about being Gifted...
I want to talk about the people I love that are hurting me so bad...
I want to talk about feeling blue...
I want to talk about not knowing who I am...
I want to talk about making it to the next step...



...And I want someone to listen.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next