emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

last night *panick*
December 17, 2002, 11:36 PM

I'm too sressed to do this right, I have my self so wound up I know I'm going to snap. I worry for my sanity as I pace my room at a feveroush speed with my text book in one hand a my highlighter in the other. I'm so close to SI'ing, Gack!!!!!!!!! I guess it's a good thing Allanon "hooked" me up tonight, or I might have been a bloody pile of blaze bits come morning.AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!! I hate me!! must study, oh gods save me. *bursts into hystrical sobs*

last - next