emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Lame, Goofy Me And Guestbooks
February 06, 2003, 10:56 AM

I don't know I was having "fun" saying somthing hting in everyone's g-books this morning. Maybe it was what people wrote, or the fact that I feel better then I have in days. Icould be that my brain was just working on that leavel, or not.

I know how much I love to get feedback on what I say, (gee I've only stated that a few times) but I thought to myself, hell I bet I'm not the only one who wants to know that people at least READ what I've said, so I made up my mind to write in peoples g-books everytime they update, Iknow that must sound really lame.

I think/feel that I made a difference today, I got to say how I think, thoughts that rack my mind, show off my useless knowleadge, make a funny, and other stuff. I don't know I guess I just liked it.

if all else fails think of it as free advertising.

---

Allanon
name: Blaze
message:
I'm sorry I "needed" you, don't ask me why I can't do this on my own. I love you for coming to my aid though. please get lots done today.
---

Darque Angel
Blaze
Sorry but I'm with Mawce on this one. If it was me I'd much rather be told point blank what you wanted to say. You know very well that we can tell anyways, I think that tends to hurt people more... you know when they know you want to say somthing but don't? beside IMHO I think that telling them everything you think is the start of a better communication. And this just might be me talking, but I think that's where everything begings and ends, you talk to someone you become friends, as you talk you get to know them more and like them more, if you stop talking things fall apart. Talk more my cutiezy poo, even in your diary... talk about the stupid mundane stuff that happened durning the day! (I really like that stuff) communticating with yourself is very important too... we'll talk more tonight. P.S. sorry this is so long P.P.S. you still owe me a girls "night" *wink*
---

Eyore
name: Blaze
message:
somtimes there are more important things in life, I know we all tend to forget that from time to time. I hope that your day sticks that thought in your mind for a while! laughing is good, mental note to me, must find ways to make Eyore laugh more....
---

Hey Sweetie
Funny how not one thing changes over time, well not really anyway
from Blaze
---

Jenn
name: Blaze
message:
I don't know how well this would work for you but some things to try. #1 rice or rice and peas just good steemed rice, you can make lots for very little $$ and if you HAVE to eat at a food court it's nice and Cheep. plus if you eat with chopsticks it will take you longer to eat and your tummy will feel fuller faster making you want to eat less. #2 Apples eat lots, they have a -caloire count as it burns calories to eat the silly thing, plus apples are a natural appiatite surpressant. #3 Jello it's fat free, sweet, cold, fun and it you make it with dite pop it's fizzy and tates great. plus it feels like dessert! #4 slasa low fat minamal calories super good if you make it fresh, but still ok if you buy it caned, or can buy it in bluk, and plain crackers make for a great lucnch. Last #5 frozen juice boxes, put juice boxes in the frezzer then put them in you lunch or take them or 30mins before you want them. cut off the top and eat with a spoon, the cold maks you burn more calories (this is why super cold water isbetter) it trick you head, mouth, and tummy into thinking your eating (this help with those "i need food" pangs) but your only having fruit waterand again with the taking a long time to eat them you'll feel full more, it's like a good for you slush! I hope this might help, sorry it's so long. good luck!!
---

Mawce
Honorable Blaze said:
"Ahh welcome to the wonderful world, of the best mind,soul, and spirt! glad to hear things like this. I'm very reminded of why I like you so much!! BTW no worries, I'd pick soulmate too, pretty much for the same reasons!"
---

Sprhrgrl
name: Blaze
message:
I hear you left right and center! while feeling bad can bring you comfort, at the same time you want to stop feeling SO bad, it's like a big part of you knows it's too weird and wrong. I wish better days for you.
---

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next