emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Obsessive Compulsive Disorder, Small Talk & Neglecting
September 01, 2003, 11:20 PM

Well it has been a very long time (in my mind at least) since I was last here. I feel like I have neglected my poor little space. So much for having all my back logging done, I hope that will be all fixed up by the weekend, but knowing me I really should not hold my breath.

I guess I have many little things to write about, but nothing seems that important. Life has been what it is a lot of the time. Work, home, Patrick, sleep... repeats @ nausea. One wonders why the world of small talk and random chitchat is dieing, I will tell you. It is due to the small fact that we are so run down in our systematic little boxes, our lives have become mundane. That all we do is the same four steps repeatedly, then one small thing changes (too bad it is the same thing, at the same time, for everyone) and then the cycle repeats. Maybe this is why I loathe such sayings as "what's new?" and "what's up?" since the answer never changes ("not much" and "nothing").

I guess my passion is a little high now. I went a little OCD on people as all my Disney videos were out of order. People know what I am like with my crayons, but these are my Disney tapes!!!! So I freaked out, then had to fix them right then and there ( there was no way I could sleep know they were like that) However, I have this funny feeling that I freaked my folks right out, since my dad tried to fix things and my mom seemed taken aback. What are you going to do? I am what I am, and sometimes I like that, and that is all I want to be.

Well I have a block week course tomorrow, so I would best get myself to bed, I want this year to work well, but do I not always say that? Please keep me in your thoughts and hope that this time I will get it right.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next