emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Sorry... moment...
February 04, 2003, 12:23 AM

My brain hurt to much to make a real entry. Funny how I say that and end up write some long thingthat means nothing to the world at large.

I guess I find the world at large a funny place, I write stuff in here to get it all out, to get my idea's flowing, to help my imangation spark to what it once was as a child, you know back when you could play house and legos. But I want what I write here to meen somthing to people that read it, I want lots of people to read this diary "A part of me wants hundreds of people to read this and tell other people about it and stuff because I'm so honest in it or something. I'll feel empty if I'm not" I just want the feedback on my life. But I haven't a clue why, is it because I think it'll help me find myself? am I that sad? why? oh for that love of all that is good from the powers that be, tell me why!!!?!!??!

Sorry... moment...

I want profoundness, I want depth, I want to know who I am. Is it so wrong in asking for help in trying to find out who I am from every angle? So that I can weigh all the sides and come to the 100% relization on my own through the help of others? Am I just wacked out on the junk?

Ok as my headspace dwindless, I think I need to apease the powers that be so they let me sleep for once in days, I'm not normal, I need sleep. most people I know this that 6 hours is tons and a 1/2 of sleep, moi on the other hand , oy if I only get 6 hours it like most peoples 3 hours, it's not good. S I bet you can see why getting 3 hours of sleep in 4 days, has me a little off kilter. Anyways to bed says I.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next