emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

"Ode to the Spell Checker!"
June 11, 2003, 6:44 PM

- Hmmm I could yous one a dees ;)

Eye halve a spelling chequer
It came with my pea sea.It plainly marques four my revue Miss steaks eye kin knot sea.Eye strike a key and type a word And weight four it two sayWeather eye am wrong oar write It shows me strait a weigh.As soon as a mist ache is maid It nose bee fore two longAnd eye can put the error riteIts rare lea ever wrong. Eye have run this poem threw itI am shore your pleased two no Its letter perfect awl the weighMy chequer tolled me sew.

Well at least I'm a might bit better than this. Later Days,
Blaze

last - next