emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

What the Hell am I Doing?
June 02, 2005, 8:03 AM

It's not anger that is built up in me, but the unhappy feeling that I can't shake is nawing at my soul, which is having a trickel down effect. i know whine whine, But this is my palce and you can't read it anyway. I'm feeling overwhelmed, i love Patrick but I need space right now, I wish he was away again, even if I don't see him he's still there ... i need to be cut off right now ... in some ways it was nice when we were fighting, I got a bit of a back bone.... this fight right now is getting to hard. it feels like I'm walking up hill with 100ibs on my back with gale force winds in my face the hill is geting steeper and more narow and to top it off it is starting to rain.

last - next