emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Worn Out & Confused
August 4, 2003, 11:23 PM

I feel that I should write something since my lack of self expression is getting me into some very hot water, but I feel very tron between caring to much and wanting to give everything up.

I also feel that I should try and talk about how I'm feeling right now, how my reasont chit with/at Allanon played out. I'm at a point where I need to know whats going on as the frustation between what I know, what I see and what I feel all make sence yet teel me nothing at the same time.

My poor burnt out brian can't figger if I should try to 'fix' things or give up playing the game. It's like when a really sweet kid or a mentaly handicap person starts to talk to you about things they find excting or wonderus, and you are haveing a really bad day. I don't know about you, but I know I could care less about what they are talking about and wish they would go away, but at the same time you don't want to crush their sprit in what they are so happy to tell you, you like the fact they want to tell you but you hope they just shut up.

I'm feeling very alone tonight I wish I could talk but I know my brain will smoke at that attempt and if I did try no one would care/understand what I was babbling about anyway.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next