emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

1st time
April 3, 2002, 5:24 PM

A recently acquired friend. Actually, she is another one of those friend of a friend of a friend, why have not me met before, type people. Superior to me in the ways of the cards (except for one really lucky game where I kicked everyone's ass.) Also has a diary with a kick ass layout... you should go check it out.
My closest companion who doesn't fall under the "person I love in the g/f sense' category. She, like myself, lives in a world more mental than real. I hope that soon she will be ready to move away from the thorny comfort of depression. She has many skills that she could apply to become successfulin a range of things, even though she doesn't seem to realize/can't yet accept that they are there. And, as with all of us at this point in life, she worries about where she's going in life. I hope to soon fix a financial mistake I made by borrowing money from her, as it creates a bump in the relationship for me.
Blaze (and you can check her out at emeraldblaze.diaryland.com) was a friend of mine through all of junior high, and then as we went to senior high we kept in touch, although less often. She is the girl that got me hooked on this site, and continues to be a big influence in my life, although as we get so busy with university and our separate lives, we don't talk too often. Blaze is witty, brilliant and an intuitive friend. We always had a good time together, and I remember her as one of the few people in the world who really took the time to understand me and to love me. She's in third year at the University of Calgary, and has had the same boyfriend for three and a half years going!
My girl, beutiful, I love her tons, and she loves me and most of the time, it's all good.
So far, this is what people have to say about me. I love getting that different view of myself, when I read little things like those above.

I guess the real point of this diary is to be able to write on of those about myself.

In addition, I guess the real reason that I have my diary online is that I want to get more feedback on my life and myself. I do NOT deal well with, making decisions, and I see everything but myself. I do not want people to find the answers for me, I just want as many different views as I can get.

Well that did not really make sense, but I doubt that much will in the world of mine.

last - next