emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Here is the Beginning
April 6, 2002, 1:11 AM

Hello,

Yes, it is true; I have been suckered into this realm of diary, mind pouring, and mind/heart on my sleeve, business. Truth is known I like that I am going to enjoy myself

I'd like to thank kalfalfa and mawce for help with my page as I am will to learn but don't posses any skill *grin* and I�m thanking all the people who's pages I look at for inspiration

Forgive my spelling for it is late for the non night owl.

Since the night is ticking on I must sleep or I will never get a thing done tomorrow, and we all know the outlying aspects of this page are nowhere near being done.

.-....-... to my kalfalfa

last - next