emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

But I wish a lot of things
April 14, 2002, 11:14 p.m.

I am sitting here in the darkness of my room with hot tears in my head but the inabilities to let them even come near reaching my eyes. the dull ache in my shoulders, that is allowing myself to have the experience of felling like I have been run over with a very large vehicle that was travelling a very slow speed, while I lay there and let it. The coldness of my body. This is giving me the effect of being buried alive from the feet up.

Now of course this is not what is bothering me just how my mind feels at the most basic level. And reading it over again, I�d say that�s not a very good sign

Not that it matters

Not that I care.

I wish to disappear

However, I wish many things

last - next