emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Emerald Blaze the person
April 14, 2002, 5:59 p.m.

And a start to everything you will need to know about me :o)

My Real Name is:
Stephanie Rae Brown
However You Will Call me Emerald Blaze or Blaze, I hate my real name � please never use it on line � I want to rid myself of my awful real name

Age/Birthday:
21 (June 9th, 1983)

Gender
Female

Homepage
http://emeraldblaze.diaryland.com

E-mail address
[email protected]

MSN
[email protected]

School
I�m just ending my 1st year at University of Calgary currently I have no major, no real goals, dreams� well not quite, see I think that I might stay at UofC and look at sociology as a minor and a major in Communications and culture so I can do PR (most everyone says I�d be SOOO good at PR) but I guess I have always wanted to be a Techie, not on a computer but in stage production, or movies even but I have no money to go to Uni away from home so until I have money I�ll be looking around here to do some volunteering and gain the really right stuff

Occupation
A University Student looking for a good (or at least better than $6/hr) job for the summer and then just a job, for the 8months

Location
Calgary, Alberta, Canada!

Primary Language
English

Other Languages
ASL and French

Nationality/Ethnicity
Canadian

Favourite Movies
American beauty wow! Can I just say that this movie is so good it�s my life, my self, my home, my world al wrapped up into a few hours! the sound of music my all time favourite movie since I was seven! The number 16 is now my everything due to this movie and other things, any Robin Williams (What Dreams May Come, Dead Poets Society, bicentennial man, Good Will Hunting, Mrs. Doubtfire, Patch Adams, The Birdcage�) Love him!, Beauty and the Beast (DISNEY!), I like Musicals too (my fair lady, west side story, fiddler on the roof, meet me in St. Louis�) Shakespeare movies both originals and updated stuff! I love lots and lots of movies I'm sure I like many more than I have room for these are just the ones that came to my mind right now :o)

Favourite Music
Amanda Marshall, classical, country, movie music, oldies, I love music all types, I don't really like rap, or punk, but some songs are ok.

Activities
Disney, Cats, my Boyfriend, reading, writing, music, Romance, Fun, school (yes I love to learn), writing letters

Favourite Books
Anything by O.R. melling, the "war" series by John Marsden, the Anne Books, the princess bride, the sprit gate, Harry Potter all those old classics, dickens and such, and of course any and all Shakespeare favourite tragedy king Lear favourite comedy the tempest

Other little quirks:
I watch all TV and movies with CC on! I like book tapes too! But if I get out a book tape it can�t be abridged and I usually get the book out too so I can read along. I also can�t do much of anything with out music on just as Kalfalfa. Other music things, I had played the bassoon for 6 years and I miss playing something awful!

Random Thoughts:
O.k. here's the deal, I'm much tried of having my inbox/mailbox/guestbook empty and my thoughts not being read and liked ;) so I would very much like it if you would write me! I will write back and check you out too and that way you won't have you inbox/mailbox/guestbook empty either, so you know what to do. About me. My date of Birth is June 9th 1983, that makes me an 18 year old Gemini, I'm 168 cm (5�8�), I have brown hair. My eyes are grey. I like nature and romantic things. Star filled skies are the best. I also love cats, the colour green, reading and writing. I'm big into astrology, music and the stage! I love to camp and hike in the Rockies and of course anything to do with Disney!!!!!!!!! Pretty much anything else you throw at me.

Ok enough of this. There is so much more I could add, but if I do that I might run out off things to quickly tell you about as I do preparation for my finals, and the job hunt! If you want to know more Please write and/or keep reading.

Oh and let me know what other categories I should add, what you don�t know enough about what I do have down, and what you would just like to know about me

last - next