emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

not what I should be doing
April 14, 2002, 1:13 p.m.



My Mom e-mailed this picture, and said

"Your aunt sent this to me, she thought it was funny. I think this is how techno geeks send letters or something"
Ok so my mom is not very smart, as this is a blonde joke, still it is a funny picture.

As you can see I'm not intent on writing a real entry, see I'm too be studying for my Sociology final on Tuesday, and I�ve...
  • cleaned my room
  • made lunch
  • got a humidifier working
  • became a member of a big number of rings
  • fixed a broken link
  • and now wrote this entry
However, I have yet to study; well this is not an exam I am over worried about this one....

Anyway, on to things, I should be doing, I will write again....

Quote for the Moment
our planet is the mental institution for the universe.
     - Johann Wolfgang Von Goethe

last - next