emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

SING: "who are the people in your neighbourhood..."
April 14, 2002, 1:02 p.m.

A work in progress!!!!!!!!!!

















(in other words I have a start on this page, I really don�t talk about a lot of people in my diary but this will do for now and I�ll keep adding as I write more)

Allanon(Kalfalfa)
I�m sure he will have his own page someday, but this little bio will do for now.

Allanon (Patrick) is my soul mate and best friend. We will have been together for 3 years as of December 9, 2002. We met in high school, we were both in the band and I saw him went I was trying to check out someone else. Quick list rundown on how we hooked up. A mutual friend of ours liked him at the same time and told me, she made him ask me out. One of those �all about you� emails went out, a different fiend wanted to know who my crush was, I told her, she told her friend (Patrick�s sister) and then she told Patrick. More to it then that but I�m not putting the whole thing right now.

Patrick is the only person I have let get close to me since I got hurt really bad in grade 7. He is 21 January 9, 2003. He has always been there for me and I know he tries. He�s rather shy and has a few problems talking to people he doesn�t know. He�s the best listener. Nice guy, willing to help out all the time. He cooks like a darn, likes things that have too many small parts, and really gets into things with all that is him. It was my turn darn it, and I really think he is it.

Mawce
Also know to me as Kal or Kali. Ah the memories of my first encounter with Kal. We met in English class in grade 10, and we started Shakespeare and Kal really liked Shakespeare (or something) I knew I had met someone that was my intellectual equal. As the years have gone on I find out more about Kal all the time. Kal is someone I can let out my true colours to, without any fear.

I keep saying Kal rather then he or she, because Kali is an FTM. To put that plainly a guy stuck in a woman�s body. Kal (IMO) is very smart and intelligent. Has the craziest ideas in the world, can see other people�s opinions we out making them feel stupid if he disagrees. Kal is cute, fun, and loyal and someone I never want to lose.

Hey Sweetie
An old friend, known as Brianna or Bri. We met in the GATE program in Jr. High for reasons unknown to me at this time; we bonded and became good friends. We went through a lot of crazy crap together in the years of �growing up�. We have since drifted somewhat, and I�m very sorry for that. She is a main source of the memories I have from a time I thought I really fit in.

Brianna now is going to school in Kingston, she is the best person to go to when you need that �It�s ok, I�m so here for you� hug, ear, shoulder or hug. Although she has her down days, you mainly only see it in her writings. She is very bubbly, athletic, and smart.

Darque Angel
Now DA (Jas) I met through Kal and through her I have found out a lot about myself, I now have a start on my own thoughts of religion, innovation of my spiritually, and the discovery of my magic side. We bonded over Drama 20 and Shakespeare, funny that�s twice the bard has come up.

Over the past few months she is definitely the one gal I have let get into my life. I think she�s as close as I have had to a real girlfriend since all that crazy crap in grade 7. I really hope this is a friendship that blooms into something very strong, very real, the things that have been in my dreams.

Nikoloas

Genie

Deadly Poision

Monkey Pants

Ruffen

Catz Eyes


Grandpa Don
Grandpa Chuck
Grandma Nancy
Grandma Iris
My brother
My Mother
My Father


EEW aka Elizabeth
Cristen diea aka Kelly
kari aka Karen


Miss D aka linds
Miss Mitch aka lins
Miss Mill aka *Anne Miller
Miss Ghan aka Meghan


Rhoada
*Daley
jasmine
spider aka jamie


karly
little anne aka anne graham
beth
nikki
wendy
amanda
adam
colin


jaybear aka Jaymes Potter
james
danny
chris
Wild Mist aka josh


Allanon's Dad aka Ernie
Allanon's mom aka Mary
Allanon's sister aka *melissa


StarMikey aka Mike#1 aka Mike Mc
*Mike#2 aka Mike danes
Nathan
Skipy aka Tyler
Food & Drool Boy aka Brad


bijou
Spike
Genny
Cinnamon
Kosha


art is a textbook of life

last - next