emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

So I guess I need to update.
April 19, 2002, 6:24 p.m.

Today has been so loopy I hardly know where to start. right now I should be studying, I need to have good marks in my other 2 classes or I'll be so messed up my GPA needs to be rather high 'cause I need to compensate for the "F" I'll be getting from my PHIL class, however I really haven�t study much at all. This worries me I thought with the "F" looming and the "alright" marks in my classes I would have tons more motivation to study and do well. The thing is that I do have that, inside some place, so why won't it come out and work.

I'm so restless right now, I can't read, study, eat, listen to music, play the Sims, I just walk around the house trying to do stuff, as I get more upset with this circumstance as the moments tick by me.

Of course I know there are people reading this hoping that I'll start talking about other things, like this morning or last night mostly anything before 2:00 PM this afternoon, but I don't know that I can write about all that. Not to say I will not, it is more like I am physically unable to do it.

*sigh* this day seems like it has lasted forever, yet every time I look at the clock I just keep thinking where did all the time go? I find that most odd, and it is bothering me greatly.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH that is it I cannot type either, I am going insane! I hope this feeling goes away soon.

last - next