emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Old web pages and Old wishes
April 19, 2002, 10:29 p.m.

I have another page, it's at geocities and I think it's bad, it got kind of half done, and then that big merger with yahoo, and it made it to hard for me to update my pages, maybe one day soonish, I'll move my page and finish it up...

anyway the point of bringing that up was today I was feeling a since of longing for recantion, to feel that someone somewhere ... um... well you know (sorry I'm still feeling a bit at a loss from the days events) and I thought I�d do an on-line search of my online names, only one thing popped up a story I wrote in 1998 made me sad. Then I look up my real name and this is so sad, on Google, there were 83 pages of links and not one of those links was related to me in any way, shape or form. I feel very rotten about that.

I thought I'd look up kalfalfa then, and there were 3 pages and all of the links had to do with MY kalfalfa *little cry* life hates me I swear it... anyway I'm not getting to the point.... one of these links of kalfalfa brought me to my guestbook on my geo page, and I read the entry.

I was so wonderful, and made me so sad too. This is what he said

Wow, such a wonderful collection of pages. You deserve a lot of praise and admiration for this masterpiece. So cute!! :o) I sure hope to meet up with you someday darlin, you were meant to be mine...
Love always...
Wednesday, April 4th 2001 - 09:57:31 PM


All I have done all day is wish, and that little thing has made me wish twice as hard, but I feel it is in vain... maybe in a future entry I'll explain more.
Oh and please, forgive my spelling it has been a tough day

last - next