emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Just cause
April 24, 2002, 11:17 p.m.

I love sunsets the colours bleeding through the sky the glow that a sunset brings to the land making the shadows come alive and the colours become rich it's like they have arms that reach out to you and wrap you in a warm loving feeling just like the way I dream a guy would hold me just before the all knowing all loving kiss of pure sunlight that he will give me and just like I know that kiss the best part is coming I know that this sunset is only a lead up to what's to come .....

......as I lay on my back, in a sea of soft green grass, looking up at the pure black sky I see all the tiny white stars I blink and suddenly the sky is full of them and in the middle of all the twinkling lights is the one true beauty ... the moon. the big, round, full, creamy white moon the center of it all I sit up and look at my surroundings the moon has cast a soft white light over every thing turning the shadows this silvery blue colour and this is the time I feel most content

last - next