emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

don't point your fuckin' finger at crazy people
April 28, 2002, 1:20 p.m.

"I know what it's like to want to die. How it hurts to smile. How you try to fit in but you can't. How you hurt yourself on the outside to try to kill the thing on the inside."
-Susanna Kaysen

That is a wonderful quote, I have never heard of anything that states so clearly how or why people cut, want to die, without really dieing. Life can be so complex... Mine is really in a state of flux, more for the worst than anything is.

I Can't think right now, I believe that I'll put some more work into my page, and hope that I can't talk to Kalfalfa really soon, before I cut my body into 5 different pieces.

last - next