emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

fudge, owies and weight
May 12, 2002, 9:53 PM

Well end of day #2 and althought the day didn't fly by, like yesterday did, I still have the feeling that it was a good day. I'm taking this as a sign that this will be just what I was looking for. I do however need to get to work just a tad sooner, well we'll have to think about that one.

Tomorrow I have the day off, which I think works out perfect snice it's supost to be a High of 24�C in the sun!! yeah summer! and I'm going to spend the day getting burnt since when I work I have to ware my full costumeso the only skin I have showing (the era I work is the 1910's) is my face and hands, no neck, no arms, no leg, etc... so I'm thinking the gods have worked this sucker out nicely.

My back was just owching me by the end of the day, but I'm guessing that just might have somthing to do with the fact I must stand on concreat for 8 hours, my hip and my knee were both yelling at me, very a lot, by the time I got home.

I am so sick of fudge and talking about fudge and dealing with the &@&^$*&^$(ing fudge, and it's only my 2nd day dealing with it. I have to work wed, thrus, fri, sat and dun with the fudge this week, but if the past 2 day have been any indacation, I'll be fine.

I MUST lose weight, I can't take it anymore, I have been trying, but it's just not working so far... I think it's time I went into the Blaze diet plan. I just hope I have the will power to do this. but summer is here and I so much want to be able to fit into the shorts I was wearing last summer, mostly due to the fact I spent so much money on all that crap (memo to me: write an entry about the horrors of Europe, last summer) and I don't really have the money this summer to replace an entrie summer wardrobe. Must get thiner, must get thiner.....

Ok I was talking with My Allanon on the phone tonight, but for most of the conversation we sat in silence... I'm not a very good girlfriend. I really need to work on that part of me. I must have better talks with him. I love him with all of my heart, and I don't care i will find a way to be the person I want to be with him, and me and so many other things...

shoot! that reminds me, I can't remember the date of my next appointment!!! eek!!! I must call and find out (new memo to me...)

Hmm will all of these memos you think my head would look like on giant "post-it-note"... I must look into the posabilities...

anyways my bags have bags, and the laptop has put my left leg to sleep, I think it is time to end this entry.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next