emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Ye olde fudge shoppe
May 11, 2002, 9:59 PM

well I must say that I think I'm going to really like work! the people are nice, I wasn't laying around all day, and even thought many a thing went wrong all over the park and I was punching out my time card at 6:30 (not 5:30) I have left feeling it was a good day. and I know that I can't not (oooh that was very bad!) help but like this job.

my poor body aches like a darn, my battered knee is now pure black and swollen 1/2 as big as it should be,. and my head and back and hip (oh my hip) well let's just say the 4 extra strengh tylonal and the 1/2 hour mustard bath, were very much needed after standing on concreat for almost 10 hours. I must addmit it really didn't seem like 10 hour every time I looked at the clock I just thought, it was broken I that just couldn't be the time, because it just didn't feel like it had been 4 hours since I last looked at the clock.

I'm very tired though, I don't know how much I will feel like writing I was going to write My Allanon (Kalfalfa) an e-mail, but I don't know if I'll even write a full entry. But I'm sure he will more than understand, and he knows that I love him, and at least I thought about it *grin*. (K)(L)(})

I think the name of my stare should not be "gift emporeum (sp?)" but rather it should be dubbed Ye olde fudge shoppe, since that was all people wanted to buy today. I didn't really sell much of anything else ... and joy I get to do it tomorrow.

Goodness, I think yon herbs are getting to me (tea, bath, aromatherapy, drugs) and I am unable to write more, I shall try more valantaly, in the day forth coming.

A fair good night to my tin solder.

Your ever always,
Blaze

last - next