emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

One O'clock and...
May 10, 2002, 1:02 AM

While it took me a lot longer than I wanted it to get my dictation software working, I did not feel like typing tonight so I thought I talk to my computer instead. So please forgive me if some of the words are a little off. I might not have checked them all over very carefully. Tuesday was interesting, I didn't sleep at all last night, I was waiting for My Allanon (Kalfalfa) to come online and tell me he was home, but I waited in vain, his Internet wasn't working properly and I never got a message telling me he got home safely, I found this out at 3 AM and then for some strange reason I was awakened at 7 AM. And I haven't slept since making very exhausted considering this is the third night I have gotten very little sleep; my nerves are running high and not feel enough to snuff.

It is my first day of work tomorrow, and I'm very nervous I do not feel well prepared at all. due to the big dump of snow the "trial run" (if you will) was put off until after the park opens. I really need to try and sleep here so I'll try to make the rest of this quick. I need to be at work at 8:45 AM but I don't know what I'm doing really so I think I'll try to be in at 8:30 AM which means leaning here at 8:15 AM and getting up no later then 7:30 since I have to do costume, hair and make-up. I wanted this job, it only looks rough right now 'cause I'm worried and exushted.

You know how sometimes your here love songs (or whatever) on the radio, and you listen to the lyrics and think "gee, why can't that be my relationship" (or that type of thing) well driving home from My Allanon's I was listening to a radio program called "lovers and other strangers" (it's on Lite 96 in Calgary) and to night in honour of Mother's day, that was they topic "mother�s". they talked about how mom's felt about raising kids and how lucky mom's felt and all I could think was. "I wish, I had parents who thought those things. And I wish I had parents who were those thing" hmm ... something to dwell on as I attempt to sleep.

Wish me luck,
Blaze

last - next