emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

untitled
May 09, 2002, 1:19 a.m.

You know something I really heavily dislike? Subjects, for e-mails and these short descriptions. I never know what to put in them yet I know that I couldn't bring myself to conforming to the simple "hi" or "hey" that is just far to blas�

you know something else that I really heavily dislike? the fact that I have this immense vocabulary and would like to use it to it's fullest extent, especially when I'm writing, the problem is that I can�t spell so no one understands what it is I'm trying to say, it all gets lost, and hence there is no point yet I'm not dumb and... Oops enough of this

I�m so tried and I have to see if I can get some sleep in my body.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next