emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I Need... Somthing?
May 15, 2002, 11:19 PM

*groan*

now that a is not a good way to start off an entry, it's been a non fun day.

work was dull, no one came to the park due to the weatherso it was cold and boring, and I nothing to keep my mind off my late grandpa and my brother, and I don't know people well enough at work to confide somthing like that to them. I was also trying not to screw up my job by standing around or sitting, you try to do things by the book, but all that was in vain for on my afternoon break I went to see a co-worker at her store to say hi, lessen the bordom for a moment and I found out some cool info about her and we had tons of fun for 15 mins. it was the first real nice thing, and I get back to my store and got repremanded for not getting back right on time, and talking to a co-worker. *sigh* so then I thought well I should dust and be productive (you know) and then I broke some stuff and started to feel worse and the tears we threating. work has been better.

'm so *ugh* I don't sleep, my body aches, rhe whole eatting/weight thing. I'm a wreck.

I'm very happy My Allanon updated or I might have kicked him. more so now after the phone tonight *GRRR*

ok time to crash

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next