emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

A good day that started at 1:30ish
June 02, 2002, 8:07 AM

It is such a good day! I was going to write about other things but this holds yikers more weight.

So I have only 5 mins before I have to leave for work *boo* I don't know if I'm going to have time to tell you everything.

So Allanon was working last night and we hadn't the chance to talk to eachother all day, but I knew that he was getting off work around 2:00 AM and sometimes he stops by my house (even though I never see him when he does this) so I was toy with the idea that last night I sould stay up and wait for him, I was too sleepy and I didn't really know when e was coming, so I left my blinds open and a small light on, and I whent to sleep. Next thing I knew I heard a knocking on my window, though I was in a huge sound sleep, I got out of my bed without moving the cat or steping on my laptop. made it too the window, but I don't know how I did all of that I was so asleep, I don't even know how I heard the knock. Anyway so I open my window and there is My Allanon *Happy Sigh* we push our faces close to my window screen and talk for 15- 20 mins, I could see him and smell is good smell, when he talked. we tryed to kiss thought we onlykissed the screen. he said wondeful things I was so happy. It was a perfect moment.

And this moring I woke up to hard hevey rain!!! *YEAH* life is very sweet at the moment, let us hope it stays this way for a moment .... or 16. *grin*

Well I must be off to work, lets hope it rains like this all day, so even thought the park will be dead it'll be nice out.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next