emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Fresh Starts
June 01, 2002, 11:59 PM

ok today is the day I get back into this. not sure what the reasoning behind this want is, perhapsit is the fact that my parents came home last night, or it could be that this is the end of one month and the start of another. I really like to start things such as thon afresh grounding. This would make my birthday ideal this year. My birthday is 8 days from now, it's on a sunday, the start of a new week, and I'll be 19. A birthday is the "real" start to a newyear. hmmmm I'll have to give this more thought

This entry is to hard for me to write, I have a hard copy in my hand. I think I'll finsh this come 7:00 AM.

Later days,
Blaze

last - next