emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Things
June 12, 2002, 9:16 AM

Hi there well I have been very much lax in writing here; my life is unhappy, but really good at the same time. I guess I have a few things to catch up on. My birthday, the good, the icky, the fun. Ack! Writing is tough today, it is every day, and it�s getting tougher to write. Well I can�t even add this to the diary. My mother did not plug my internet abilities back in. *sigh* life it hard to understand. My wrists have been sliced up, by my own hands or more to point my nails that I chewed to shreds, and my arms fallowed suit. I had talks with Allanon, but they leave me in tangled mess in my head. I have so many tears in my heart, that seem to be trapped, and I can�t realise them. I have written this entry in word and I�m going to put it on my diary in a moment.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next