emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Just.... stop
June 23, 2002, 1:02 AM

Wow! that's really late!



Well hi. I guess I should actualy write in this sucker. I just haven't felt like writing at all, which is stupid, because everytime I don't 'feel' like writing, is the time I 'should' write the most. If that makes any sence.



Well that last little bit took a long time too write out.



everyone/thing seems to be falling apart. My allanon is having a tough go with his family 'upsets'. mawce and monkeypants2 are no longer. I'm sure the list goes on, and into much more depth. I just haven't bothered to pay attiontionto it all. I just want everyone to just go away. I feel like I'm in a down loop. Everyday it's like all I can think about is me. I hate myself jjust that much more for it. With all this crap that everyone else has, I have less, then no right to be all wpset/thinking/anything about myself. I'm just becoming the worst person in the world (which is in my exance).



Ok no more tonight. I can't think. it's late.



Later Days,
Blaze

last - next