emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Wrong Day
July 06, 2002, 9:10 PM

Hmm I don't seem to have any special random thoughts to write down today.

My Mom anad Dad left on tuesday, which I'm rather happy about. I get the chance to lose the weight I've been draging around for the past 7 months. They can't make me eat, I can follow a plan without either of them getting in the way. I'm hoping that the weight loss plan will give my mood a boost as well.

I'm mad at my internet! The LAN cable that plugs into the back of my laptop, yeah, the wires are coming out so it no longer stays conected to the net. This is twice that this has happened has happened, and it's really starting to get me mad. It seems like everything I touch breaks, this is really unfair. I know it doesn't sound like a big deal, or that I'm too upset (not that I think I should be) but I am, it really bugs me.

last - next