emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Time to Leave
July 17, 2002, 8:01 AM

I figgers I had an entry and then lost it. I don't think I should care about that.

I don't think I'll eat or anything today, it just doesn't seem to matter. I just wish I could go away, take off without the need to tell anyone, not that it would matter if I did or not really. I just really wish I could dissapear take off, just for awhile, I just need to get away.

I can't do this, I'm not even making any sence, I'm sure. I need to leave for work. I just. I need a lot of things, but hey what can you do.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next