emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Here's why
August 13, 2002, 8:20 PM

Well I know that I have been absent for a very long time. I was in the proscess of giving up on everything.

But I guess I'll give the short reasons why I haven't updated.

1. I have been house siting at my aunts and her computer bit the big one on me.
2. I've been trying to put my life right side up in my head, leving me very tried to write.
3. my life is really very boring. I get up, go to work, come home, clean things, get tired, sleep, repeat. I feel it's really not worth writing about.
4. Allanon broke up with me last monday, and I didn't feel anything was as important as fixing things with him, we are back together and things need to be talked about.

Well that mostly it, I have a big headache at the moment but seeing as I have a day off tomorrow I'm going to put tons 'o effort into my sadly negleted little page, and feel good again.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next