emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Wonerful Guy!
July 31, 2002, 8:18 AM

I know it's been som time since I've written anything, I'm hoping to turn my life ("") around in the next few days.

Anyway I really wanted to talk about the most bestest (a steph word so it's ok) guy, lover, bestfriend in the world, of course that would be My Allanon. Now this might not mean much to anyone, I'm sure your just thinking, "well he's your B/F of course you feel that way about him. I guess it was all just re-aferimd this morring for me. Right now I'm house sitting for my aunt, and Allanon lent me an alarm so I could wake up for work, and I've lost it for the moment, and he phoned me this morring to make sure I was up!! how wonderful is that!!! :0) *big grins for me*

Well I must be off to work

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next